Casting Update

I would like to thank you so much for coming to audition. This letter is to let you know we have chosen most all of our final picks and the people chosen for these roles have been contacted via phone. I have enjoyed watching all the amazing talent that has braved the audition process. I would love nothing more than to cast each and every one of you, but as you know that is not possible.

It is my goal to give everyone who wants to be a part of this film the opportunity to participate, so I hope you will continue to stay involved. I will do my very best to find a place for you, whether it’s in front of the camera or behind. There will be many extra roles available to those who want to be in front of the camera, and if you have not considered a role behind the camera yet, you may want to. I have had a lifetime of great moments in that role. I hope you’ll continue with me on this journey. Dorothy and I want to share this process, pass on all we know and leave you with some great memories that can never be forgotten.

Keep watching our posts for all the future opportunities. Hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
John Hancock